FOOD PREPARED IN THIS ESTABLISHMENT MAY CONTAIN THESE INGREDIENTS:
MILK, EGGS, WHEAT, PEANUTS, TREE NUTS, SOY, FISH AND SHELLFISH
We’ll do our very best, but we cannot guarantee that our menu items, kitchens or our suppliers are 100% allergen-free.
Thank you for your understanding and patronage.
Vegan Notice: We cannot guarantee that our vegan items have not been prepared with non-vegan items
Gluten Free Notice: We cannot guarantee that our gluten-free items have not been prepared with items containing gluten